Family Guy background

Family Guy

Season 10 (23 Episodes)


In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Season 10 Episodes:

Episode 1 Lottery Fever

1. Lottery Fever

Aired: Sep 25, 2011

When the Griffins win millions in the lottery, they can't handle the good for...

Episode 5 Back to the Pilot

5. Back to the Pilot

Aired: Nov 13, 2011

After travelling back in time with Stewie to the events of Death Has a Shadow...

Episode 6 Thanksgiving

6. Thanksgiving

Aired: Nov 20, 2011

Joe's son, who was reported missing in Iraq, suddenly and unexpectedly appear...

Episode 7 Amish Guy

7. Amish Guy

Aired: Nov 27, 2011

The Griffins stay in an Amish village after their car breaks down, but proble...

Episode 8 Cool Hand Peter

8. Cool Hand Peter

Aired: Dec 4, 2011

Peter and the guys take a stand against their wives and flee to the Deep Sout...

Episode 9 Grumpy Old Man

9. Grumpy Old Man

Aired: Dec 11, 2011

Lois's dad retires to a senior community in Florida, but has trouble getting ...

Episode 10 Meg and Quagmire

10. Meg and Quagmire

Aired: Jan 8, 2012

When Meg turns 18, Quagmire tries to make his move on her, but Peter tries to...

Episode 11 The Blind Side

11. The Blind Side

Aired: Jan 15, 2012

Brian dates a blind woman who hates dogs; Peter can't stop falling down the n...

Episode 12 Livin' on a Prayer

12. Livin' on a Prayer

Aired: Jan 29, 2012

Lois takes matters into her own hands when Stewie's sick friend is denied med...

Episode 16 Killer Queen

16. Killer Queen

Aired: Mar 11, 2012

Peter and Chris are sent to fat camp, where a serial killer targets overweigh...

Episode 17 Forget-Me-Not

17. Forget-Me-Not

Aired: Mar 18, 2012

After a car accident, Peter, Brian, Joe, and Quagmire wake up in a hospital w...

Episode 19 Mr. & Mrs. Stewie

19. Mr. & Mrs. Stewie

Aired: Apr 29, 2012

Stewie falls for a girl who's just as wicked as him; Peter and Quagmire take ...

Episode 20 Leggo My Meg-O

20. Leggo My Meg-O

Aired: May 6, 2012

When Meg and Ruth get kidnapped in Paris, Brian and Stewie make an attempt to...

Episode 21 Tea Peter

21. Tea Peter

Aired: May 13, 2012

Peter joins the Tea Party, only to discover that Carter Pewterschmidt is usin...

Episode 23 Internal Affairs

23. Internal Affairs

Aired: May 20, 2012

Peter talks Joe into having an affair with his new attractive partner, until ...

Watch Now

Streaming in:

United States flag

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
Hulu imagefuboTV imageFX imageAppleTV imageWindows Store imageAmazon imageVUDU image

Info about Family Guy

Seasons: 22

Current Status: Returning Series

Network: FOX

Production Country: United States

Genres:Comedy, Animation

Family Guy: Where to Watch Online?

Currently you are able to watch "Family Guy" streaming on Hulu, fuboTV, FX. It is also possible to rent or buy on AppleTV, Windows Store, Amazon, VUDU online.